menu
 
nb-NOen-GBes-ES

AUKRA


Aukra Office


Aukra Maritime

Aukra Maritime AS is a supplier of innovative products within maritime operations. Our products can be adjusted according to different needs for maritime cranes, davit systems and hydraulic operated gates.

Aukra Maritime has a variety of cranes from 1TM to 1 000TM, and also a variety of crane models. All of the cranes are designed and built specially for use onboard vessels.

We have now developed a new crane primarily designed for use in ROV Hangers. This crane can go on rails fully loaded, and will be produced in different sizes. Using this solution will give one a very flexible crane that also can be equipped with basket.

On our website we hope you will find the information about our products and services needed. For further information please feel free to contact us.




 

Aukra Maritime AS
Nautneset, 6480 Aukra
Tel +47 71 17 17 00
post@aukramaritime.no


Liftmore




Per Arne Rindaroy
Per Arne Rindarøy

Managing Director
Dir +47 71 17 17 17
Mobile +47 926 02 577
pera@aukramaritime.no

Endre Sunde Male
Endre Sunde Male

Finance manager
Dir +47 71 17 17 08
Mobile +47 996 33 158
endre@aukramaritime.no

Einar Ravn Stovreide
Einar Ravn Støvreide

Sales manager
Dir +47 71 17 17 03
Mobile +47 959 37 108
ers@aukramaritime.no



Freddy Løvik
Freddy Løvik

Technical Manager
Dir +47 71 17 17 10
Mobile +47 952 40 324
freddy@aukramaritime.no



Freddy Løvik
Janne Kristin Småge

Secretary
Dir +47 71 17 17 00
Mobile +47 918 42 323
janne@aukramaritime.no



Ronni Stavik
Ronni Stavik

After Market
Dir +47 71 17 17 11
Mobile +47 982 50 211
ronni@aukramaritime.no



Signe Eikrem Rindroy
Tom Kristian Nerbø

Project Manager
Dir +47 71 17 17 05
Mobile +47 951 04 657
tom@aukramaritime.no






Kjetil Tande Breivik

Senior Engineer
Dir +47 71 17 17 14
Mobil +47 95 17 08 30
kjetil@aukramaritime.no



Signe Eikrem Rindroy
Thomas Nerbøvik

Service / aftermarket
Dir +47 71 17 17 15
Mobile +47 979 60 983
thomas@aukramaritime.no